Honorary Delegation

The task of the honorary delegation is to aid the student union in its work to help and further the aims of students in social, spiritual and society matters, as well as aims relating to the students’ position in society. The honorary delegation strengthens and furthers co-operation between the student union and the rest of society by acting as an intermediary and by offering the student union opinions and views on the changes in society and the position of the student union in relation to these changes and shifts.

Honorary Delegation 2016-2018

Jorma Eloranta (Chairperson)
Sari Baldauf
Risto Siilasmaa
Helena Hyvönen
Jukka Mäkelä
Ilkka Kivimäki
Tiina Alahuhta-Kasko
Linda Liukas
Timo Löyttyniemi